Winter is Coming: Game of Thrones Nerd Mix tape for Nerds

Something’s going to happen in the winter | Ian Drury  & the Blockheads

Kingdom of Doom | The Good, The Bad & the Queen

My Lady’s House | Iron & Wine

Queen Bitch | David Bowie

Needle in the Hay | Elliott Smith

Wolf Among Wolves | Bonnie “Prince” Billy

Falling in love with the Wolfboy | Magnetic Fields

Wall of Death | Richard & Linda Thompson

Can’t make a Ho a Housewife | Dr. Dre

Winter Kills | Yaz

 My Death | Scott Walker

Army of Me | Bjork

Lady of the Fire | Helium

Ironclad | Sleater Kinney

Sister | Prince

Storms | Fleetwood Mac

Heads will Roll | Echo & the Bunnymen

Ghost | Neutral Milk Hotel

Black Sheep Boy | Tim Hardin

Dig for Fire | Pixies

On the Wall | Jesus and Mary Chain

Thrones | The Dears

 A Place Called Home | PJ Harvey

Territorial Pissings | Nivana

I Fought in a War | Belle & Sebastian

Shake yer Dix | Peaches

Walking on the Thin Ice | Yoko Ono

Crown | The Need

Dragon Queen | Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Listen a y’all……

[8tracks width=”300″ height=”250″ playops=”” url=”″]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.